Pressure washer
RYOBI RY1419MT: PSI, GPM, nozzles and quick-connect coupler
The RYOBI RY1419MT's 1,900 PSI and 1.2 GPM, its 15-degree, turbo and soap nozzles on a 1/4 in quick-connect coupler, and where to find its manual.
Also listed as RY1419MT
We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page. How we make money
Short answer
RYOBI lists the RY1419MT electric pressure washer at 1,900 PSI and 1.2 GPM, with 15-degree, turbo and soap nozzles and a 1/4 in quick-connect nozzle coupler on the wand. RYOBI does not state the hose length or the hose-end connections, so those are not confirmed. Find its manual and parts by the model number on the top left of the label.
What fits
- Foam cannon (1/4 in QC plug)SIMPSON 80271 high pressure foam cannon, 1 L, 1/4 in QC plug, 1,600‑4,000 PSICheck price on Amazon
Key facts
- Power
- Electric[1]
- Maximum PSI and GPM
- 1,900 PSI and 1.2 GPM, as RYOBI lists them[1]The record does not label them maximum or rated.
- Rated PSI and GPM
- Not confirmedNo separate rated pair in the record read.
- Pump outlet
- Not confirmedRYOBI does not state the hose-end connections.
- Stock hose
- Not confirmedHose length and end connections are not stated.
- Gun inlet
- Not confirmedNot stated.
- Gun to wand
- Not confirmedNot stated.
- Nozzle connection
- 1/4 in quick-connect nozzle coupler on the wand[1]
- Supplied nozzles
- Three: 15-degree, turbo and soap[1]No orifice sizes listed.
- Water supply limits
- Not confirmedNot in the record read.
- Accessories the maker lists
- Not confirmedNo RYOBI accessory page read names the RY1419MT.
- Source and revision
- RYOBI US product record for the RY1419MT; manuals and parts by model number on RYOBI support[1][2]
- Recalls
- Not confirmedNo recall in the sources read names this model. CPSC recall 25-452 names the RYOBI RY142300, RY142300VNM and RY142711VNM only; check CPSC or Health Canada by model and serial number.
- Not confirmed
- Not confirmedHose length, hose ends and rating, pump outlet, gun and wand joints, nozzle orifice sizes, inlet limits, and any other suffix (such as VNM).
Watch out for
- CPSC recall 25-452 names the RY142300, RY142300VNM and RY142711VNM, not the RY1419MT; still check the model and serial on your label against the CPSC notice.
- RYOBI's figures here are for the RY1419MT only; do not extend them to VNM or other suffixes.
- RYOBI's support site looks up manuals, parts and repair information by the model number at the top left of the label.
What fits
Product details below are the seller's own description unless a source is shown. Pick the variant named for each item.
Foam cannon (1/4 in QC plug)
SIMPSON 80271 high pressure foam cannon, 1 L, 1/4 in QC plug, 1,600‑4,000 PSIChoose the 1 L foam cannon with the 1/4 in QC plug.
SIMPSON lists a 1/4 in QC plug, the end the RY1419MT's 1/4 in coupler takes. SIMPSON lists a minimum as well as a maximum pressure for it, so check 1,900 PSI sits inside its range. Covered as hardware only.
Questions
What connection do the RY1419MT's nozzles use?
RYOBI lists a 1/4 in quick-connect nozzle coupler on the wand, with 15-degree, turbo and soap nozzles included. See 3/8 vs 1/4 in quick-connects.[1]
Is the RY1419MT part of the RYOBI capacitor recall?
CPSC recall 25-452 names the RYOBI RY142300, RY142300VNM and RY142711VNM within set serial ranges, not the RY1419MT. Check the exact model and serial on your label against the CPSC notice.[3]
Where do I find the RY1419MT manual?
RYOBI's support site looks up manuals, parts and repair information by the tool's model number, found at the top left of the label. It asks only for the model number.[2]